Forhandler

Forhandlere i Jylland

Estate Wine

Nørregade 54
7500 Holstebro
97405454
estatewine@mail.dk

Brdr D’s Vinhandel, Nygade

Nygade 33
8600 Silkeborg
86804640

Nygade@dvin.dk

Vild med Lækkerier

Raadhustorvet 6 A
7900 Nykøbing Mors

23 36 23 31
jm@jmtrade.dk

Vinskuret

Vestergade 8tv
7361 Ejstrupholm
60606173
Vinskuret@hotmail.com

Vinhandlen Smagførst

Jægergårdsgade 32
8000 Århus
20632372
mail@smagfoerst.dk

Vinhandlen Smagførst

Otto Ruds gade 98-100
8200 Århus N
20632372
mail@smagfoerst.dk

Vin-manden

Marys Smagstorv
7100 Vejle

21121458
vinmandenvejle@gmail.com

Vinova

Parallelvej 10
8700 Horsens
60929630
martin@vinova.dk

Wohlenberg

Perlegade 10
6400 Sønderborg
74421708
mail@wohlenberg.dk

Vin & Kunst

Østergade 5
7600 Struer
96840810
Jess@vin-kunst.dk

Kolding Vinhandel

Låsbybanke 12
6000 Kolding
75535828
info@koldingvinhandel.dk

Nordborg Vinforsyning

Skovvej 11
6430 Nordborg
74531005
cam@cmogensen.dk

Brdr D’s Vinhandel, Navervej

Navervej 2
8600 Silkeborg
86804620
Naver@dvin.dk

www.menuvin.dk

Hovvejen 7 8310
Tranbjerg
40685101
Thomas@menuvin.dk

Alliance Vin

St. Sct. Mikkelsgade 31
8800 Viborg
86601737
mail@alliancevin.dk

Aakjærs

Strandbygade 46
6700 Esbjerg C
75143940
kontakt@aakjaer.dk

Thorkilds Vinhandel

Nørregade 23 B
6600 Vejen
75360210
tvh@tvh.dk

www.wineboutique.dk/

Faurskovvej 21
8370 Hadsten
86742321
info@wineconsult.org

Over kælderen

Storegade 44
7330 Brande
97180586
Peter@rystok.dk

Vinkælderen

Mellemtoften 13
7400 Herning
40378849
js-vinimport@mail.dk

Vin-manden

Brovejen
Middelfart

21121458
vinmandenvejle@gmail.com

Kandis & det gl bageri

Klostervej 2
8680 Ry
86890725
info@gaverogvin.dk

Vin & Deli huset

Nørregade 18
7500 Holstebro
97487308
vinogdelikatessehuset@hotmail.com

Kiosken

Torvegade 13
6510 Gram
74822854
kontakt@gramgaveshop.dk

Den Lille Vinkælder

Prinsessegade 39
7000 Fredericia
24236763
info@delivin.dk

Michaels Mad & Vin

Jeksen Dalvej 36
8362 Høring
86923847
post@michaelsmadogvin.dk

Risskov Vin

Violvej 16
8240 Risskov
86170215
pme@tradium.dk

Hobro Vinhandel

Østergade 3
9500 Hobro
98520459
post@hobrovinhandel.dk

Whiskeygården

Messingvej 54 A
8940 Randers SV
86439200
info@whiskygaarden.dk

Vin & Gastro

Storetorv 9
6200 Aabenrå
74622515
dorthebjerrum@yahoo.dk

Vin & Vært
Storegade 30
6100 Haderselv
74533800
JSJ@Vinogvaert.dk

Lemvig Vin & Tobak

Vestergade 11
7620 Lemvig
97820602
lemvig@vinspecialisten.dk

Forhandlere Sjælland / Fyn

Strandgades Vinhandel

Strandgade 73
3000 Helsingør
49210027
marstrand.vin@mail.dk

Brdr D’s Vinhandel

Rolighedsvej 9
1958 Frederiksberg
35393080
mail@dvin.dk

Brdr D’s Vinhandel Ø

Østerbrogade 125
2100 København Ø
35393020
obro@dvin.dk

Brdr D’s Vinhandel Ordrup

Ordrupvej 88
2920 Charlottenlund
35393060
ordrup@dvin.dk

Stokholm Vinimport

Arnorld Nielsens Blv 65
2650 Hvidovre
36490499
hs@stokholm.dk

Vinotto

Marbjergholmsvej 2 A
2640 Hedehusene
46351821
otto@vinotto.dk

Taastrup Ny Vinhandel

Taastrup Hovedgade 74
2630 Taastrup
43998700
info@tnv-vin.dk

Kalundborg Vinhus

Kordilsgade 38
4400 Kalundborg
59560616
Sbkalvin@gmail.com

Salgelse Vinkompagni

Middelfartvej 2
4200 Slagelse
58561400
mail@slagelsevinkompagni.dk

Den Økologiske Købm.

Fælledvej 45
3790 Hasle
56964356
Holzhansen@mail.dk

Nordic Vinimport

Birkedommersvej 31
2400 København NV
70270401
Nordicwineimports@gmail.com

Vinosa

Emiliekilden 59
2930 Klampenborg
22482719
Vinosa@live.dk

Hellerup The Depot

Strandvejen 175
2900 Hellerup
21201150
Hefunch@hotmail.com

Generuex

Vesterbrogade 20b, kld
1620 KBH V
27222395
mailbox@generuex.dk

Greve Vinkompagni

Ventrupparken 24
2670 Greve Strand
24927788
mail@grevevinkompagni.dk

Wine House

Jernbanegade 33
3600 Frederiksund
48131380
info@winehouse.dk

Kerteminde Vinhandel

Vestergade 3
5300 Kerteminde
63320070
mail@kerteminde-vinhandel.dk

Den Gode Smag

Torvet 5
5800 Nyborg
65310666
pj@den-gode-smag.dk

Cognac Huset

Kelstrupskovvej 33
5492 Vissenbjerg
63967070
torben@cognachuset.dk

website af atriumWeb ApS - Online markedsføring